UEFA EURO 2016 Football Cards – My Collection

Last week I started my EURO 2016 football card collection.

You might as why I’m collecting them.

 Well, my mates collect them and I didn’t want to be left out so I decided to get football cards.

Even though I don’t know a lot about football, I’ve enjoyed collecting them so far.

 My favourite out of my pile is Gareth Bale – he has got both great attack and defence scores.

If I could have any card I want, it would have to be a Match Attax golden Messi because he is one of the best players in the world. Unfortunately he isn’t in the EUROs so I won’t get him for this collection 😦

_20160614_091620

By Jamie

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Futbol*Diva says:

    Those look pretty cool!

    Like

Leave a Reply

